Board of Commissioners Menu

wallowa county mountains

Wallowa County Board of Commissioners

**Meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every month starting at 9:00 am**

Board of Commissioner meetings, special meetings and or hearings may be attended via Zoom with instructions to be found HERE .


It is the purpose of the government of Wallowa County to assist in maintaining community well-being by providing effective and efficient services.

  • To be reasonably accessible and responsive to the citizenry.
  • To Provide the best possible service for the available public funds.
  • To increase public awareness of available resources and services.
  • To develop a positive cooperative relationship among county

Meet the 

Wallowa County comissioners

Susan Roberts

Elected in 2008

Current Term 2017 - Present

Phone: (541) 426-4543 Ext. 1133

Todd Nash

Elected in 2016

Current Term 2017 - Present

Phone: (541) 426-4543 Ext. 1132

John Hillock

Elected in 2019

Current Term 2019 - Present

Phone: (541) 426-4543 Ext. 1131